Produced by: Mark Bright, Zach Crowell, Jay Joyce
Release date: October 23, 2015
Episode title: Starstruck Studios
Venue: Storyteller
Production dates: Arista Nashville, 19 Recordings
Genre: Country
Running time: 46:12

Storyteller is the fifth studio album recorded by American singer and songwriter Carrie Underwood. It was released on October 23, 2015, through Sony Music Entertainment.


Track Listing

1. Renegade Runaway
2. Dirty Laundry
3. Church Bells
4. Heartbeat
5. Smoke Break
6. Choctaw County Affair
7. Like I’ll Never Love You Again
8. Chaser
9. Relapse
10. Clock Don’t Stop
11. The Girl You Think I Am
12. Mexico
13. What I Never Knew I Always Wanted